Parish Councillors

The current members of the Council are:

Tim Biddlestone

Planning Committee

Teign Estuary Partnership Steering Group

Teignmouth Harbour Consultative Body

Emergency Planning & Flood Defence

Drains, Gullies, Highways & Footpaths

Snow Warden
07767 787816
Councillor Chris
01626 873792
Councillor Geoff HobbsPlanning
Councillor Tim O DonnellPlanning Committee
Councillor Matt WildingPlanning Committee
Councillor Andy BurnhamPlanning Committee
Clerk to the Council and Responsible Financial Officer
Karen Turner
Parish Council meetings and finances
Community Assets

Website (uploading)
8 St Bartholomew’s Road, Ogwell, Newton Abbot TQ12 6GP

Our councillors’ interests are published on the Teignbridge website Register of Members’ Interests page.

Change font resize
Change contrast