Clubs and Organisations

Approach Golf: Russell Berryman, shaldongolf@teignbridge.gov.uk  01626 779770

Baby and Toddler Group: Molly Dorey 07711564966 or Emma Girling 07957681649

Boatwatch & Mooring Association: Mariners Weigh 01626 873698

Bowling Club Ladies Section: Jen Mills 01626 871007

Bowling Club Men’s Section: Maxwell Dick 01626 369651

Bridge Club: Margaret McElwaine 01626 872248

Cancer Research UK: Gill Willis 01626 873093

Conservative Club: Dale Horwill 01626 873667

Festival: admin@shaldonfestival.co.uk

Friends of Homeyards Botanical Gardens in Shaldon: Lisa Pash 01626 873562

Grasshoppers Golfing Society: Mike Hanson 01626 680078

League of Friends (Teignmouth Hospital): Robert Naish 01626 773349

Ness Egg Investment Club: Tim Singleton-Green 01626 774887

Optimists Cricket Club:

Over 60s Club at the Hub:  Pam Antony 01626 873941

Parish Council: Karen Turner 07950 155367/ spc.org@hotmail.co.uk

Parish Magazine Advertising: Frances Commander 01626 873999/ francescommander@aol.com

Parish Magazine Editor: Peter Williams 01626 872318/ peterwilliams2736@gmail.com

Primary School: Jonathan Coe (Head of School)) 01626 873329/ admin@shaldonprimary.org
Simon Girling (Chair of Governors) 01626 873329

Friends of Shaldon School (FOSS)  Chair: Kathryn Bax 07967 481486

Pre-school Manager: Ro Stanley 07890 404337/shaldon.preschool@gmail.com

Regatta: shaldon.regatta@gmail.com

River Teign Rowing Club: Sue Voisey, Secretary – info@rtrc.co.uk

River Teign Sea Scouts: Andrew Burgess – atburgess50@gmail.com

RNLI: Joan Collings 01626 873503

Rotary Club of Teignmouth: Martin Beaney 01626 872648/ beaneyshaldon@gmail.com

Royal British Legion: Martin Burdick 01626 872927

Sailing Club: Roy Lightfoot 01626 872255/872994 / www.sailatshaldon.org.uk

Shaldon Singers: Ann Pardoe 01626 873709

Singalong Shaldon: Leigh Lamming 01626 871278/ leigh.lamming@btinternet.com

Teignmouth Arts Society (TAAG) 01626 779251

Teignmouth & Shaldon Museum: Karen Turner 07950155367

The Helen Foundation: Roger Kirk 01626 871076/Leon Winston 01626 872308 contact@the helenfoundation.org.uk

Theatre Company: Angie Pook 07851 181241/ flangiepan@icloud.com

Tourism Centre: Gill Campbell 01626 873523/  gill@campbellshouse.co.uk

Thunderbirds (TBirds) Netball Club Angela Rimmer 07747 121752/ info@angela-consulting.com

Tidal Flood Defence Co-ordinator: Paul Church 07711 618606/ paulduncanchurch@gmail.com

Trefoil Guild: Anne Mears 01626 873548

Victoria Hall: Roger Jackson 07542 830594/ victoria.hall.shaldon@outlook.com

Village Hall Trustees: Jon Brooks 01626 873872

Village PA (Allotments): Claire Stoyle 01626 872546

Volunteering in Health: Manager Chloe Myers 01626 771695/ chloe.myers@nhs.net

Water Carnival: Chairman Brian Hamblin shaldonwatercarnival@gmail.com

Wildlife Trust: Director Zak Showell 01626 872234/ zak@shaldonwildlifetrust.org.uk

Women’s Institute: President Rita Nebbett ritanebbett@btinternet.com

Any amendments to this list please email: info@shaldon-village.co.uk

 

Change font resize
Change contrast