Calendar Of Events

Shaldon and Ringmore Calendar of Events
If you wish to include your event in this list please contact us.

Events coming up in February 2018:

Monday 5th February:
7 pm Film 'Victoria and Abdul' at the Hub

Friday 9th February:
WI 'Soup & Pudding' lunch in the Methodist Hall

Tuesday 13th February:
10 am Volunteering in Homeyards Botanical Gardens
11.30 am - 1.00 pm Soup & Roll lunch, The Hub
6.45 pm Parish Council Planning Committee meeting in the Methodist Hall
7.00 pm Singalong Shaldon in the School Hall
7.30 pm Mardi Gras Jazz Evening in St Peters Church

Friday 16th February:
7 pm 'Piano & Paella' evening at all Saints Church, Combeinteignhead

Tuesday 20th February:
7 pm WI, speaker Brian Smith 'Storybook Dads' in School Hall

Wednesday 21st February:
7.30 pm Water Carnival AGM at The Clifford

Thursday 22nd February:
2.30 pm 'Shaldon & Labrador' talk by Colin Vosper
Methodist Church

Friday 23rd February:
2.15 pm Cancer Research UK (Shaldon) AGM, The London Inn

Tuesday 27th February:
10 am Volunteering in Homeyards Botanical Gardens
6.45 pm Parish Council Meeting in Methodist Hall
7.00 pm Singalong Shaldon in School Hall
7.30 pm Parish Council Planning Meeting in Methodist Hall

Wednesday 28th February:
7.30 pm Friends of Homeyards AGM, The Hub

And looking forward to March 2018:

Saturday 17th March:
10 - 12 Jumble Sale at The Hub

<< back